Contact Us

 

Contact us

Phone: (08) 9446 7361
Email: perth@cottage.com.au

All Orders
General Enquiries
Contours
Re-pegs
Setouts

Postal Address
PO Box 1611
Osborne Park Business Centre
WA 6916

Address
87-89 Guthrie Street
OSBORNE PARK WA 6916

Staff Email Addresses

Office Manager/Senior Surveyor
Steve Burnside :  steve.burnside@cottage.com.au

Initial Strata & Subdivision Queries: Consultation & Quotes
Eddie Ioannisci : eddie@cottage.com.au

All Queries regarding Stratas & Subdivisions currently in process
Silas Kierath : silas@cottage.com.au

Accounts
Rhonda Garcia : accounts@cottage.com.au

Senior Surveyor
Simon Wood : simon.wood@cottage.com.au

Senior Surveyor
Matt Hayes : matt.hayes@cottage.com.au

Website perfected by